George Naylor Award

The George Naylor Award is an award to honor the youth and adults who give exemplary service to the Order of the Arrow, Scouting and their community over an extended period of time.  These Arrowmen are those who lead by their leadership and service, exemplify the ideals of the Order and are role models for other Arrowmen and Scouts.  The Lodge Key 3 will consider all Arrowmen recommended for the award and present the award to those most deserving.  While there is no limit to the number of awards given in any year, the Key 3 may also decide that the award will not be presented for that year.  If an honoree is selected, Nentico Lodge will contribute a sum of $1,000 toward a James E West Fellowship Award in the name of each honoree. 

        2016 Timothy C Martin Bob Moore
        2017 Mitch Miller Ralph “Dusty” Miller
        2018 Tony Sheaffer Jim Cornwell
        2019 Ethan Kincaid Fred Dowell
        2020 Miguel Iglesias Steve Mosley
        2021 William Brooks Ray Payne
Pam Fleagle
        2022 Jacob Swink Joe Greenbeck, Jr